avatar
Oksana, 38 y.o., Russia, Arkhangelsk
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Oksana
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Arkhangelsk
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 32 - 47
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 178 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Silver
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Достойная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Идеальный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Шашлыки на даче
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила бы центр для детей, у которых нет родителей, где они могли бы чувствовать всегда себя дома. Огромный замок со своими булочными, садика и, домами.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Держать рот на замке
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Действия, а не болтливость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Осознание, что я на своём месте
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить нужно ради себя, но здоровым образом жизни
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Ограничение свобод женщин в исламское мире
The last books that you read?
Никаких, аудио или видео слушаю и смотрю
What are your goals now?
Создание семьи
Whom do you admire?
Дженифер лопес
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Мудрость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ответственность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Фигуру, заняться спортом
What are your weaknesses?
Надо научиться отдыхать
What are your strengths ?
Работоспособность
How do friends view you?
Никак не видят
How do acquaintances view you?
Культурная
What are your favourite games?
Найди кота)
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Гоголь
What kinds of music do you like?
Ню
What is your favourite food?
Мясо
What are your favourite films?
Детективы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
О бабе яге
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Вождение
What is your dream job?
Новая высотка в новой столице Каире в страховой компании росгосстрах или ингосстрах))))
Tell us about your dream partner.
Высокий, взрослый, работящий
Where do you want to live?
Средняя полоса России.... А можно и у моря